Keep me logged in

Vaishnav Shaadi > Shaadi in Kerala

Vaishnav Shaadi in Kerala

Showing 1000+ Vaishnav Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Kapol
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Designer

Hey there! I'm a fun-loving and career-focused person who believes in maintaining a healthy balance between family, work, and friends. I come from an upper-middle-class family that is close-knit and has moderate values - a perfect blend of modern and traditional. In terms of my education, I've completed my Bachelor's degree in Design from Pune with a specialization in Textile Design, and I'm currently working as a Designer and Social Media Manager with Sustainable Menswear Clothing. In the past, I have also worked as a Textile Designer and Production Manager with a women's clothing brand based in Ahmedabad. I'm a huge fan of art and design and like to incorporate it in various forms, from singing, dancing, and painting, to even playing the ukulele. When I'm not busy with work, you'll find me reading, traveling, or indulging in true crime documentaries, popular sitcoms, and movies. Music is my lifeline, and I enjoy listening to everything from Indie, Pop, Jazz Blues, and Indian classical to R&B - anything that resonates with my soul! I'm on the lookout for an open-minded partner and family who share similar values and guiding principles in life. And hey, these are just a few things about me. So, if you think we could vibe, don't hesitate to drop me a message or feel free to connect with my parents on the number provided!